Our Management Board

Brenton Cunningham


Stephen Burns

Chief Financial Officer

Ian Cunningham

GM and COO of diverseco

Jason Ferguson

GM of accucorp

Kevin Aburn

GM of swb, and accuweigh Qld and NSW

Bill Ambrose

GM of accuweigh W.A and S.A

Tim Francis

GM of scaco

Auke de Ruyter de Wildt

GM of accupak

Stuart Knight

GM of accuonboard and lazco

Elizabeth Panayi

National Director, People & Legal

Craig Flanagan

National ICT GM

Bernice Stevenson